Live OverWatch Overwatch League 2021 scores, results

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Overwatch League
2021
Loading...
results
SA÷36¬~ZA÷OVERWATCH: Overwatch League (World) - Second stage - Play Offs¬ZEE÷IyzlS2u4¬ZB÷7613334¬ZC÷lAXMF57l¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dh7c5qhK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷90280_IyzlS2u4¬ZJ÷289¬ZL÷/esports/overwatch/overwatch-league/¬OAJ÷OAtDIxYI-OlP8CoNg.png¬ZX÷3399028.000Overwatch Le043y Offs10100000Overwatch Le024World)¬ZHS÷9028¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷OverWatch¬~AA÷ttifncnn¬AD÷1623546000¬ADE÷1623546000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Fuel¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1623557120¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Fuel¬JA÷Gzb3xUbo¬WU÷dallas-fuel-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Dragons¬JB÷Uw27ylEi¬WV÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬~AA÷SxmjmwXu¬AD÷1623470400¬ADE÷1623470400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Reign¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Atlanta Reign¬JA÷beydYHnU¬WU÷atlanta-reign-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Dragons¬JB÷04NNTyeo¬WV÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷f9M7yr7K¬AD÷1623465000¬ADE÷1623465000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Excelsior¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1623471153¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New York Excelsior¬JA÷8bbjv9Va¬WU÷new-york-excelsior-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Dragons¬JB÷2LcfwTp6¬WV÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷za6yLISG¬AD÷1623459600¬ADE÷1623459600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Reign¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1623466031¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Atlanta Reign¬JA÷Ymxbj1TN¬WU÷atlanta-reign-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Fuel¬JB÷SAy2kLrU¬WV÷dallas-fuel-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷MZvxWB6i¬AD÷1623378600¬ADE÷1623378600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Fuel¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1623382187¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Fuel¬JA÷0CBJuG4r¬WU÷dallas-fuel-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Dragons¬JB÷v3ANvzKl¬WV÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷0QwtVVLc¬AD÷1623373200¬ADE÷1623373200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Excelsior¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1623377582¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIX¬AF÷Atlanta Reign¬JB÷nTDVxEl1¬WV÷atlanta-reign-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New York Excelsior¬JA÷8xFRwfZf¬WU÷new-york-excelsior-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~ZA÷OVERWATCH: Overwatch League (World)¬ZEE÷IyzlS2u4¬ZB÷7613334¬ZC÷WKiLbpz9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dh7c5qhK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷90280_IyzlS2u4¬ZJ÷103¬ZL÷/esports/overwatch/overwatch-league/¬OAJ÷OAtDIxYI-OlP8CoNg.png¬ZX÷3399028.001Overwatch Le016League10100000Overwatch Le024World)¬ZHS÷9028¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷OverWatch¬~AA÷n79haVyU¬AD÷1623022246¬ADE÷1623022246¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Shock¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Francisco Shock¬JA÷M1AJzUMo¬WU÷san-francisco-shock-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷MIX¬AF÷Atlanta Reign¬JB÷0h9NZmxh¬WV÷atlanta-reign-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷UVEm0BMN¬AD÷1623016840¬ADE÷1623016840¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬JA÷WxV9GQyU¬WU÷los-angeles-gladiators-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Fuel¬JB÷8bMyCppo¬WV÷dallas-fuel-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷MaOS4Z7h¬AD÷1623011400¬ADE÷1623011400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Uprising¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Uprising¬JA÷Mwherok7¬WU÷boston-uprising-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷MIX¬AF÷Atlanta Reign¬JB÷zsdas54D¬WV÷atlanta-reign-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷0jNW3gNb¬AD÷1623006000¬ADE÷1623006000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Fuel¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Fuel¬JA÷lpps6lsE¬WU÷dallas-fuel-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Outlaws¬JB÷Q97AlMBt¬WV÷houston-outlaws-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷rFCy3Dx5¬AD÷1622975400¬ADE÷1622975400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seoul Dynasty¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Dragons¬JB÷YZAIn0tg¬WV÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul Dynasty¬JA÷fqCEmtRn¬WU÷seoul-dynasty-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷EZOO5Fhn¬AD÷1622970000¬ADE÷1622970000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Excelsior¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New York Excelsior¬JA÷lQgmp7Kf¬WU÷new-york-excelsior-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Spark¬JB÷SGhiqRZ0¬WV÷hangzhou-spark-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~ZA÷OVERWATCH: Overwatch League (World)¬ZEE÷IyzlS2u4¬ZB÷7613334¬ZC÷viQVNTa8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dh7c5qhK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷90280_IyzlS2u4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/esports/overwatch/overwatch-league/¬OAJ÷OAtDIxYI-OlP8CoNg.png¬ZX÷3399028.000Overwatch Le016League10100000Overwatch Le024World)¬ZHS÷9028¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷OverWatch¬~AA÷vLScVWCk¬AD÷1622930400¬ADE÷1622930400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Shock¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1622936725¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Francisco Shock¬JA÷McIoXJZq¬WU÷san-francisco-shock-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Justice¬JB÷GYWlWwkj¬WV÷washington-justice-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷0UTgWCcq¬AD÷1622925000¬ADE÷1622925000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1622929026¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Titans¬JA÷QRWFxtCM¬WU÷vancouver-titans-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Fuel¬JB÷KlWJy0RS¬WV÷dallas-fuel-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷fmiRzgkS¬AD÷1622919600¬ADE÷1622919600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paris Eternal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1622924815¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬JB÷COSBwMdG¬WV÷los-angeles-gladiators-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Paris Eternal¬JA÷I1T7v2sA¬WU÷paris-eternal-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷z7C0kh4L¬AD÷1622894400¬ADE÷1622894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Hunters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1622900458¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Hunters¬JA÷4xEYsyl2¬WU÷chengdu-hunters-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Spark¬JB÷hh7G6KQ2¬WV÷hangzhou-spark-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷dGDdjYlF¬AD÷1622889300¬ADE÷1622889300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1622892648¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul Dynasty¬JB÷QoFUrHYe¬WV÷seoul-dynasty-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Charge¬JA÷WOFQqcJk¬WU÷guangzhou-charge-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷2gEhiEZ8¬AD÷1622884200¬ADE÷1622884200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Valiant¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1622887966¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Valiant¬JA÷29PfkJeS¬WU÷los-angeles-valiant-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Fusion¬JB÷KlCMpw4q¬WV÷philadelphia-fusion-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~
104
fixtures
SA÷36¬~ZA÷OVERWATCH: Overwatch League (World)¬ZEE÷IyzlS2u4¬ZB÷7613334¬ZC÷viQVNTa8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dh7c5qhK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷90280_IyzlS2u4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/esports/overwatch/overwatch-league/¬OAJ÷OAtDIxYI-OlP8CoNg.png¬ZX÷3399028.000Overwatch Le016League10100000Overwatch Le024World)¬ZHS÷9028¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷OverWatch¬~AA÷n54SARFs¬AD÷1624647600¬ADE÷1624647600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Spitfire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Spitfire¬JA÷hCTwGetl¬WU÷london-spitfire-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Paris Eternal¬JB÷6FXsFFef¬WV÷paris-eternal-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷tS3W9oVm¬AD÷1624653000¬ADE÷1624653000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Francisco Shock¬JB÷vTVkDgQ6¬WV÷san-francisco-shock-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬JA÷0xXoEZA0¬WU÷los-angeles-gladiators-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷KI2z95pf¬AD÷1624698000¬ADE÷1624698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hangzhou Spark¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Valiant¬JB÷ngZcBXfJ¬WV÷los-angeles-valiant-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Spark¬JA÷82zfCDuD¬WU÷hangzhou-spark-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷0UJX7Pa0¬AD÷1624703400¬ADE÷1624703400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seoul Dynasty¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Hunters¬JB÷A5k9Il2n¬WV÷chengdu-hunters-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul Dynasty¬JA÷bVo5JUnt¬WU÷seoul-dynasty-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷vLIy7qF6¬AD÷1624708800¬ADE÷1624708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New York Excelsior¬JB÷rJmHGSWb¬WV÷new-york-excelsior-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Charge¬JA÷4SlDH8Hh¬WU÷guangzhou-charge-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷tlu7MOEg¬AD÷1624734000¬ADE÷1624734000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Spitfire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Francisco Shock¬JB÷j9KA9WtT¬WV÷san-francisco-shock-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Spitfire¬JA÷CIL6ACRM¬WU÷london-spitfire-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷hOrBLrUa¬AD÷1624739400¬ADE÷1624739400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Mayhem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Defiant¬JB÷6ZPu4A4j¬WV÷toronto-defiant-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Mayhem¬JA÷8l7x5jkp¬WU÷florida-mayhem-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷norFK2q6¬AD÷1624744800¬ADE÷1624744800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Uprising¬JB÷bTCRRDdc¬WV÷boston-uprising-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Titans¬JA÷KxENSgsi¬WU÷vancouver-titans-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷QysJJMbC¬AD÷1624784400¬ADE÷1624784400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hangzhou Spark¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Spark¬JA÷S2HVQXB3¬WU÷hangzhou-spark-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul Dynasty¬JB÷6gGZPiR9¬WV÷seoul-dynasty-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷rDyOItEI¬AD÷1624789800¬ADE÷1624789800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chengdu Hunters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Charge¬JB÷EJJsOVeM¬WV÷guangzhou-charge-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Hunters¬JA÷0GFwPBtG¬WU÷chengdu-hunters-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷M3zSH0TO¬AD÷1624795200¬ADE÷1624795200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Excelsior¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Valiant¬JB÷Ak5DI9Jq¬WV÷los-angeles-valiant-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New York Excelsior¬JA÷8tJoNkBS¬WU÷new-york-excelsior-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷z7O9tp6P¬AD÷1624820400¬ADE÷1624820400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Paris Eternal¬JB÷d63LGmld¬WV÷paris-eternal-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬JA÷IF4HHTYk¬WU÷los-angeles-gladiators-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷CSFyx4Et¬AD÷1624825800¬ADE÷1624825800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Uprising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Mayhem¬JB÷OCe7vit3¬WV÷florida-mayhem-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Uprising¬JA÷A9i3uXQd¬WU÷boston-uprising-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷fi5tyOTn¬AD÷1624831200¬ADE÷1624831200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Defiant¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Titans¬JB÷dQgFxVAF¬WV÷vancouver-titans-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Defiant¬JA÷IZfBwBe9¬WU÷toronto-defiant-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷Ys4pzrqg¬AD÷1625252400¬ADE÷1625252400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paris Eternal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Francisco Shock¬JB÷4jcNz9uS¬WV÷san-francisco-shock-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Paris Eternal¬JA÷QabJykQL¬WU÷paris-eternal-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷SIImZ1ba¬AD÷1625257800¬ADE÷1625257800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Justice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIX¬AF÷Atlanta Reign¬JB÷Y5mgVn3k¬WV÷atlanta-reign-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Justice¬JA÷MVqkWSmq¬WU÷washington-justice-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~
80
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: OverWatch Overwatch League 2021 scoreboard offers scores, upcoming matches, OverWatch Overwatch League 2021 final results and match details. Follow OverWatch Overwatch League 2021 scoreboard, latest eSports results leagues and tournaments around the world. OverWatch Overwatch League 2021 scores refresh automatically without delay. You don't need to refresh the scoreboard.
Show more