Live Dota 2 The International 2021 scores, results

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
The International
2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷36¬~ZA÷DOTA 2: The International (CIS) - Qualification - Losers stage¬ZEE÷8CN3d6SA¬ZB÷7402¬ZC÷ARKP8igO¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EeSP1q0j¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷7402_8CN3d6SA¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/esports/dota-2/the-international/¬OAJ÷0W3K6Kmd-Me5Ii1VN.png¬ZX÷3397360.000The Internat032 stage06600000The Internat023 (CIS)¬ZHS÷7360¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dota 2¬~AA÷lWLM0tBO¬AD÷1624449600¬ADE÷1624449600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷B8¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷B8¬AE÷B8¬JA÷EaoSLx4Q¬WU÷b8-dota-2¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Prosti Esli¬JB÷jLxfHdCs¬WV÷prosti-esli-dota-2¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":805,"BN":"Twitch"}]}¬~ZA÷DOTA 2: The International (CIS) - Qualification - Winners stage¬ZEE÷8CN3d6SA¬ZB÷7402¬ZC÷thGL9XwI¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EeSP1q0j¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷7402_8CN3d6SA¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/esports/dota-2/the-international/¬OAJ÷0W3K6Kmd-Me5Ii1VN.png¬ZX÷3397360.000The Internat033 stage06600000The Internat023 (CIS)¬ZHS÷7360¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dota 2¬~AA÷xnF4PPmP¬AD÷1624449600¬ADE÷1624449600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HellRaisers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷HellRaisers¬JA÷prxbGGRm¬WU÷hellraisers-dota-2¬GRA÷0¬WN÷AS¬AF÷AS Monaco Gambit¬JB÷OYz2Fzsf¬WV÷as-monaco-gambit-dota-2¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":805,"BN":"Twitch"}]}¬~AA÷ve1WKqdt¬AD÷1624449600¬ADE÷1624449600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Natus Vincere¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷EXTREMUM¬JB÷AkZ9DEB6¬WV÷extremum-dota-2¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Natus Vincere¬JA÷Wbz6Efd0¬WU÷natus-vincere-dota-2¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":805,"BN":"Twitch"}]}¬~ZA÷DOTA 2: The International (CIS) - Qualification - Losers stage¬ZEE÷8CN3d6SA¬ZB÷7402¬ZC÷ARKP8igO¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EeSP1q0j¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷7402_8CN3d6SA¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/esports/dota-2/the-international/¬OAJ÷0W3K6Kmd-Me5Ii1VN.png¬ZX÷3397360.000The Internat032 stage06600000The Internat023 (CIS)¬ZHS÷7360¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dota 2¬~AA÷dbQ249g9¬AD÷1624449600¬ADE÷1624449600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nemiga Gaming¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEM¬AE÷Nemiga Gaming¬JA÷WpmSb0Re¬WU÷nemiga-gaming-dota-2¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷NoTechies¬JB÷AynWcKt2¬WV÷notechies-dota-2¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":805,"BN":"Twitch"}]}¬~ZA÷DOTA 2: The International (CIS) - Qualification - Winners stage¬ZEE÷8CN3d6SA¬ZB÷7402¬ZC÷thGL9XwI¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EeSP1q0j¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷7402_8CN3d6SA¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/esports/dota-2/the-international/¬OAJ÷0W3K6Kmd-Me5Ii1VN.png¬ZX÷3397360.000The Internat033 stage06600000The Internat023 (CIS)¬ZHS÷7360¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dota 2¬~AA÷zNfuJNQh¬AD÷1624449600¬ADE÷1624449600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PuckChamp¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUC¬AE÷PuckChamp¬JA÷WIQazxJJ¬WU÷puckchamp-dota-2¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Team Unique¬JB÷A9P3ZeYP¬WV÷team-unique-dota-2¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":805,"BN":"Twitch"}]}¬~AA÷MJjyK3Bn¬AD÷1624449600¬ADE÷1624449600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Team Spirit¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Team Spirit¬JA÷4CYDCYQC¬WU÷team-spirit-dota-2¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winstrike¬JB÷IFxIBhtJ¬WV÷winstrike-dota-2¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":805,"BN":"Twitch"}]}¬~ZA÷DOTA 2: The International (CIS) - Qualification - Losers stage¬ZEE÷8CN3d6SA¬ZB÷7402¬ZC÷ARKP8igO¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EeSP1q0j¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷7402_8CN3d6SA¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/esports/dota-2/the-international/¬OAJ÷0W3K6Kmd-Me5Ii1VN.png¬ZX÷3397360.000The Internat032 stage06600000The Internat023 (CIS)¬ZHS÷7360¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dota 2¬~AA÷EZzb5kv3¬AD÷1624449600¬ADE÷1624449600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trident Clan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Trident Clan¬JA÷bJZK0Mdq¬WU÷trident-clan-dota-2¬GRA÷0¬WN÷FAN¬AF÷Fantastic Five Team¬JB÷xAYOatCk¬WV÷fantastic-five-team-dota-2¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":805,"BN":"Twitch"}]}¬~ZA÷DOTA 2: The International (South America) - Qualification - Winners stage¬ZEE÷8CN3d6SA¬ZB÷7402¬ZC÷p0X9EFvg¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EeSP1q0j¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷7402_8CN3d6SA¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/esports/dota-2/the-international/¬OAJ÷0W3K6Kmd-Me5Ii1VN.png¬ZX÷3397360.000The Internat033 stage06600000The Internat033erica)¬ZHS÷7360¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dota 2¬~AA÷SSyoM5Ne¬AD÷1624478400¬ADE÷1624478400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BINOMISTAS¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷BINOMISTAS¬JA÷K2JD6x6E¬WU÷binomistas-dota-2¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SG¬AF÷SG e-sports¬JB÷EPIH5dLK¬WV÷sg-e-sports-dota-2¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":805,"BN":"Twitch"}]}¬~AA÷ryKXq9F2¬AD÷1624478400¬ADE÷1624478400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Infamous¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INF¬AE÷Infamous¬JA÷Ob8iafbl¬WU÷infamous-dota-2¬GRA÷0¬WN÷EGB¬AF÷EgoBoys¬JB÷IL7ebEDf¬WV÷egoboys-dota-2¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":805,"BN":"Twitch"}]}¬~ZA÷DOTA 2: The International (South America) - Qualification - Losers stage¬ZEE÷8CN3d6SA¬ZB÷7402¬ZC÷vNWDDZga¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EeSP1q0j¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷7402_8CN3d6SA¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/esports/dota-2/the-international/¬OAJ÷0W3K6Kmd-Me5Ii1VN.png¬ZX÷3397360.000The Internat032 stage06600000The Internat033erica)¬ZHS÷7360¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dota 2¬~AA÷Y5xsNo8k¬AD÷1624478400¬ADE÷1624478400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Latam Defenders¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAT¬AE÷Latam Defenders¬JA÷4CGfgSVc¬WU÷latam-defenders-dota-2¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorillaz-Pride¬JB÷IFKbhno4¬WV÷gorillaz-pride-dota-2¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":805,"BN":"Twitch"}]}¬~ZA÷DOTA 2: The International (South America) - Qualification - Winners stage¬ZEE÷8CN3d6SA¬ZB÷7402¬ZC÷p0X9EFvg¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EeSP1q0j¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷7402_8CN3d6SA¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/esports/dota-2/the-international/¬OAJ÷0W3K6Kmd-Me5Ii1VN.png¬ZX÷3397360.000The Internat033 stage06600000The Internat033erica)¬ZHS÷7360¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dota 2¬~AA÷tWukLPx2¬AD÷1624478400¬ADE÷1624478400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NoPing¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷NoPing¬JA÷hGHL4GzR¬WU÷noping-dota-2¬GRA÷0¬WN÷INF¬AF÷Infinity¬JB÷p89m0zqr¬WV÷infinity-esports-dota-2¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":805,"BN":"Twitch"}]}¬~ZA÷DOTA 2: The International (South America) - Qualification - Losers stage¬ZEE÷8CN3d6SA¬ZB÷7402¬ZC÷vNWDDZga¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EeSP1q0j¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷7402_8CN3d6SA¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/esports/dota-2/the-international/¬OAJ÷0W3K6Kmd-Me5Ii1VN.png¬ZX÷3397360.000The Internat032 stage06600000The Internat033erica)¬ZHS÷7360¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dota 2¬~AA÷fFwwORhq¬AD÷1624478400¬ADE÷1624478400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omega Gaming¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷INC¬AF÷Incubus Club¬JB÷AkHjf8Gi¬WV÷incubus-club-dota-2¬GRB÷0¬WM÷OMG¬AE÷Omega Gaming¬JA÷WbInel1o¬WU÷omega-gaming-dota-2¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":805,"BN":"Twitch"}]}¬~ZA÷DOTA 2: The International (South America) - Qualification - Winners stage¬ZEE÷8CN3d6SA¬ZB÷7402¬ZC÷p0X9EFvg¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EeSP1q0j¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷7402_8CN3d6SA¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/esports/dota-2/the-international/¬OAJ÷0W3K6Kmd-Me5Ii1VN.png¬ZX÷3397360.000The Internat033 stage06600000The Internat033erica)¬ZHS÷7360¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dota 2¬~AA÷MRIyqTU8¬AD÷1624478400¬ADE÷1624478400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Team Unknown¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Team Unknown¬JA÷G6QbcYS0¬WU÷team-unknown-dota-2¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HOK¬AF÷Hokori¬JB÷ATP2dhr7¬WV÷hokori-dota-2¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":805,"BN":"Twitch"}]}¬~ZA÷DOTA 2: The International (Southeast Asian) - Qualification - Losers stage¬ZEE÷8CN3d6SA¬ZB÷7402¬ZC÷lYw1GyAt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EeSP1q0j¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷7402_8CN3d6SA¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/esports/dota-2/the-international/¬OAJ÷0W3K6Kmd-Me5Ii1VN.png¬ZX÷3397360.000The Internat032 stage06600000The Internat035Asian)¬ZHS÷7360¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dota 2¬~AA÷rkPtNTNe¬AD÷1625022000¬ADE÷1625022000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Army Geniuses¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Army Geniuses¬JA÷2wyr58u8¬WU÷army-geniuses-dota-2¬GRA÷0¬WN÷496¬AF÷496 Gaming¬JB÷tUZo4SfE¬WV÷496-gaming-dota-2¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":805,"BN":"Twitch"}]}¬~ZA÷DOTA 2: The International (Southeast Asian) - Qualification - Winners stage¬ZEE÷8CN3d6SA¬ZB÷7402¬ZC÷fomWbzu6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EeSP1q0j¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷7402_8CN3d6SA¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/esports/dota-2/the-international/¬OAJ÷0W3K6Kmd-Me5Ii1VN.png¬ZX÷3397360.000The Internat033 stage06600000The Internat035Asian)¬ZHS÷7360¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dota 2¬~AA÷ttZNTvuB¬AD÷1625022000¬ADE÷1625022000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BOOM Esports¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOO¬AE÷BOOM Esports¬JA÷fgebhAv5¬WU÷boom-esports-dota-2¬GRA÷0¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Execration¬JB÷Yqf2iUgB¬WV÷execration-dota-2¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":805,"BN":"Twitch"}]}¬~ZA÷DOTA 2: The International (Southeast Asian) - Qualification - Losers stage¬ZEE÷8CN3d6SA¬ZB÷7402¬ZC÷lYw1GyAt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EeSP1q0j¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷7402_8CN3d6SA¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/esports/dota-2/the-international/¬OAJ÷0W3K6Kmd-Me5Ii1VN.png¬ZX÷3397360.000The Internat032 stage06600000The Internat035Asian)¬ZHS÷7360¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dota 2¬~AA÷lSPxO98k¬AD÷1625022000¬ADE÷1625022000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cignal Ultra¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIG¬AE÷Cignal Ultra¬JA÷fD1bcdM1¬WU÷cignal-ultra-dota-2¬GRA÷0¬WN÷EXS¬AF÷ex-South Built¬JB÷Y302dGy8¬WV÷ex-south-built-dota-2¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":805,"BN":"Twitch"}]}¬~ZA÷DOTA 2: The International (Southeast Asian) - Qualification - Winners stage¬ZEE÷8CN3d6SA¬ZB÷7402¬ZC÷fomWbzu6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EeSP1q0j¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷7402_8CN3d6SA¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/esports/dota-2/the-international/¬OAJ÷0W3K6Kmd-Me5Ii1VN.png¬ZX÷3397360.000The Internat033 stage06600000The Internat035Asian)¬ZHS÷7360¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dota 2¬~AA÷U5VJUKP4¬AD÷1625022000¬ADE÷1625022000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fnatic¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FNA¬AE÷Fnatic¬JA÷ldhjfW9h¬WU÷fnatic-dota-2¬GRA÷0¬WN÷OME¬AF÷Omega¬JB÷0WefgjPb¬WV÷omega-dota-2¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":805,"BN":"Twitch"}]}¬~ZA÷DOTA 2: The International (Southeast Asian) - Qualification - Losers stage¬ZEE÷8CN3d6SA¬ZB÷7402¬ZC÷lYw1GyAt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EeSP1q0j¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷7402_8CN3d6SA¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/esports/dota-2/the-international/¬OAJ÷0W3K6Kmd-Me5Ii1VN.png¬ZX÷3397360.000The Internat032 stage06600000The Internat035Asian)¬ZHS÷7360¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dota 2¬~AA÷zPLYOkgq¬AD÷1625022000¬ADE÷1625022000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galaxy Racer¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galaxy Racer¬JA÷nmbjaIik¬WU÷galaxy-racer-counter-strike¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIX¬AF÷Team Mystery¬JB÷0j2fbx7e¬WV÷team-mystery-dota-2¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":805,"BN":"Twitch"}]}¬~ZA÷DOTA 2: The International (Southeast Asian) - Qualification - Winners stage¬ZEE÷8CN3d6SA¬ZB÷7402¬ZC÷fomWbzu6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EeSP1q0j¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷7402_8CN3d6SA¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/esports/dota-2/the-international/¬OAJ÷0W3K6Kmd-Me5Ii1VN.png¬ZX÷3397360.000The Internat033 stage06600000The Internat035Asian)¬ZHS÷7360¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dota 2¬~AA÷z3YRSbfH¬AD÷1625022000¬ADE÷1625022000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Motivade.Trust Gaming¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motivade.Trust Gaming¬JA÷2Jb6jl9H¬WU÷motivade-trust-gaming-dota-2¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NEO¬AF÷Neon Esports¬JB÷vqMZYLwp¬WV÷neon-esports-dota-2¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":805,"BN":"Twitch"}]}¬~AA÷nstFV0Ab¬AD÷1625022000¬ADE÷1625022000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TNC Predator¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TNC¬AE÷TNC Predator¬JA÷Grfrdhut¬WU÷tnc-predator-dota-2¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SMG¬AF÷Team SMG¬JB÷fZhneCfn¬WV÷team-smg-dota-2¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":805,"BN":"Twitch"}]}¬~
34
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: Dota 2 The International 2021 scoreboard offers scores, upcoming matches, Dota 2 The International 2021 final results and match details. Follow Dota 2 The International 2021 scoreboard, latest eSports results leagues and tournaments around the world. Dota 2 The International 2021 scores refresh automatically without delay. You don't need to refresh the scoreboard.
Show more