Live NBA Las Vegas Summer League 2019 scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
NBA Las Vegas Summer League
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Las Vegas Summer League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷UV9wvaP6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WAsAr9L6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WOShPMhB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_UV9wvaP6¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-las-vegas-summer-league/¬OAJ÷Q3Ehvp7j-ImpDE2eE.png¬ZX÷02USA 003......0020000000001000NBA Las Vega039y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SGk9Pydh¬AD÷1563238800¬ADE÷1563238800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563245405¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷nRczmQxt¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷95¬BA÷31¬BC÷25¬BE÷16¬BG÷23¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷QHdvnphn¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬GRB÷0¬AH÷92¬BB÷19¬BD÷21¬BF÷30¬BH÷22¬~AA÷dGFcXp0s¬AD÷1563148800¬ADE÷1563148800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563155641¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷ML7lTJeK¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷85¬BA÷29¬BC÷26¬BE÷24¬BG÷6¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷Gr7hSwBQ¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷77¬BB÷26¬BD÷22¬BF÷11¬BH÷18¬~AA÷f7TVyRiQ¬AD÷1563141600¬ADE÷1563141600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563148022¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷6DP15G3D¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷88¬AT÷81¬BI÷7¬BA÷16¬BC÷21¬BE÷29¬BG÷15¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷rV8pUatE¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷86¬AU÷81¬BJ÷5¬BB÷18¬BD÷15¬BF÷23¬BH÷25¬~AA÷GY73r7ym¬AD÷1563071400¬ADE÷1563071400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563077534¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷pKYcgyb9¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷82¬BB÷20¬BD÷22¬BF÷18¬BH÷22¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷OAX1heDF¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷108¬BA÷29¬BC÷21¬BE÷31¬BG÷27¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Las Vegas Summer League - Losers Play Offs¬ZEE÷UV9wvaP6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jHgTrTzD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WOShPMhB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_UV9wvaP6¬ZJ÷104¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-las-vegas-summer-league/¬OAJ÷Q3Ehvp7j-ImpDE2eE.png¬ZX÷02USA 003......0020000000001000NBA Las Vega046y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Y9IbqmMt¬AD÷1563069600¬ADE÷1563069600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563075413¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷SrvgfHr3¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷105¬BA÷19¬BC÷32¬BE÷28¬BG÷26¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷lhukecTd¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷96¬BB÷22¬BD÷25¬BF÷19¬BH÷30¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Las Vegas Summer League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷UV9wvaP6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WAsAr9L6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WOShPMhB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_UV9wvaP6¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-las-vegas-summer-league/¬OAJ÷Q3Ehvp7j-ImpDE2eE.png¬ZX÷02USA 003......0020000000001000NBA Las Vega039y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷bHRWmTDP¬AD÷1563064200¬ADE÷1563064200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563070747¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷Mom3Xgyj¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷105¬BB÷25¬BD÷23¬BF÷25¬BH÷32¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷zki7WDjd¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬GRA÷0¬AG÷85¬BA÷19¬BC÷20¬BE÷21¬BG÷25¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Las Vegas Summer League - Losers Play Offs¬ZEE÷UV9wvaP6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jHgTrTzD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WOShPMhB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_UV9wvaP6¬ZJ÷104¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-las-vegas-summer-league/¬OAJ÷Q3Ehvp7j-ImpDE2eE.png¬ZX÷02USA 003......0020000000001000NBA Las Vega046y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6NvoQPLI¬AD÷1563062400¬ADE÷1563062400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563068559¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷4nbPvxqG¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷85¬BB÷25¬BD÷16¬BF÷27¬BH÷17¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷rwcTwdbM¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬GRA÷0¬AG÷73¬BA÷19¬BC÷25¬BE÷13¬BG÷16¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Las Vegas Summer League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷UV9wvaP6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WAsAr9L6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WOShPMhB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_UV9wvaP6¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-las-vegas-summer-league/¬OAJ÷Q3Ehvp7j-ImpDE2eE.png¬ZX÷02USA 003......0020000000001000NBA Las Vega039y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷lnptR56C¬AD÷1563057000¬ADE÷1563057000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563064326¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷8K4GtbE3¬WV÷miami-heat¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷100¬AU÷98¬BJ÷2¬BB÷15¬BD÷24¬BF÷31¬BH÷28¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷MN8KuIT9¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷101¬AT÷98¬BI÷3¬BA÷27¬BC÷19¬BE÷21¬BG÷31¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Las Vegas Summer League - Losers Play Offs¬ZEE÷UV9wvaP6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jHgTrTzD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WOShPMhB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_UV9wvaP6¬ZJ÷104¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-las-vegas-summer-league/¬OAJ÷Q3Ehvp7j-ImpDE2eE.png¬ZX÷02USA 003......0020000000001000NBA Las Vega046y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷AeoxSoi6¬AD÷1563055200¬ADE÷1563055200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563061859¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷z768rKqi¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷103¬BB÷27¬BD÷24¬BF÷19¬BH÷33¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷Ec5Csvac¬WU÷washington-wizards¬GRA÷0¬AG÷87¬BA÷23¬BC÷27¬BE÷22¬BG÷15¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Las Vegas Summer League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷UV9wvaP6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WAsAr9L6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WOShPMhB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_UV9wvaP6¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-las-vegas-summer-league/¬OAJ÷Q3Ehvp7j-ImpDE2eE.png¬ZX÷02USA 003......0020000000001000NBA Las Vega039y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷GYoYSRy0¬AD÷1563049800¬ADE÷1563049800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563056575¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷bkNPJz7j¬WU÷boston-celtics¬GRA÷0¬AG÷88¬BA÷22¬BC÷15¬BE÷26¬BG÷25¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷KbOLKGip¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷94¬BB÷19¬BD÷30¬BF÷22¬BH÷23¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Las Vegas Summer League - Losers Play Offs¬ZEE÷UV9wvaP6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jHgTrTzD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WOShPMhB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_UV9wvaP6¬ZJ÷104¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-las-vegas-summer-league/¬OAJ÷Q3Ehvp7j-ImpDE2eE.png¬ZX÷02USA 003......0020000000001000NBA Las Vega046y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷2VsUT7Mg¬AD÷1563048000¬ADE÷1563048000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563053933¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷jqYkQxUM¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷84¬BB÷31¬BD÷23¬BF÷13¬BH÷17¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷2JyfPdqT¬WU÷utah-jazz¬GRA÷0¬AG÷74¬BA÷15¬BC÷15¬BE÷22¬BG÷22¬~AA÷K6hPUm7m¬AD÷1562985000¬ADE÷1562985000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562991423¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷UTqsSbaA¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷80¬BB÷24¬BD÷26¬BF÷10¬BH÷20¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷8KroRIEG¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷72¬BA÷18¬BC÷10¬BE÷24¬BG÷20¬~AA÷tGgLVTis¬AD÷1562983200¬ADE÷1562983200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562989536¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷M3tZTKUc¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷99¬BB÷27¬BD÷16¬BF÷33¬BH÷23¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷0fuwTvp4¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷84¬BA÷24¬BC÷26¬BE÷17¬BG÷17¬~AA÷AX6gzAqQ¬AD÷1562977800¬ADE÷1562977800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562983639¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷QymQVt0o¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷86¬BB÷21¬BD÷16¬BF÷22¬BH÷27¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷vuiUU0Fi¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷75¬BA÷17¬BC÷11¬BE÷28¬BG÷19¬~AA÷Wt8kyjUJ¬AD÷1562976000¬ADE÷1562976000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562982773¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷z9yFOPhI¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷98¬AU÷93¬BJ÷5¬BB÷19¬BD÷22¬BF÷30¬BH÷22¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷CYbr7cNp¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷96¬AT÷93¬BI÷3¬BA÷26¬BC÷24¬BE÷27¬BG÷16¬~AA÷UyU6C6iJ¬AD÷1562970600¬ADE÷1562970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562977069¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷China¬JB÷G6LDQoO5¬WV÷china¬GRB÷0¬AH÷64¬BB÷13¬BD÷9¬BF÷20¬BH÷22¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷fcKHP5wC¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷94¬BA÷22¬BC÷21¬BE÷32¬BG÷19¬~AA÷GYP2DnxD¬AD÷1562968800¬ADE÷1562968800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562975091¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Croatia¬JB÷8tI5S7gg¬WV÷croatia¬GRB÷0¬AH÷68¬BB÷13¬BD÷22¬BF÷16¬BH÷17¬WM÷OKC¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷MqM9RR8a¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷69¬BA÷18¬BC÷15¬BE÷17¬BG÷19¬~AA÷MBQbESM6¬AD÷1562963400¬ADE÷1562963400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562970084¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷nRTdUTOt¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷88¬BB÷19¬BD÷14¬BF÷31¬BH÷24¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷QHS0Tmvm¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬GRA÷0¬AG÷87¬BA÷24¬BC÷33¬BE÷12¬BG÷18¬~AA÷rLRfF870¬AD÷1562961600¬ADE÷1562961600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562968591¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷fZyVY9GP¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬GRA÷0¬AG÷102¬BA÷22¬BC÷24¬BE÷28¬BG÷28¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷GrwRZk1J¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷108¬BB÷27¬BD÷29¬BF÷31¬BH÷21¬~
82
fixtures
0
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: NBA Las Vegas Summer League live on Livesport.com. Follow NBA Las Vegas Summer League 2019 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Livesport.com: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, Livesport.com provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: Livesport.com offers home/away/overall NBA Las Vegas Summer League 2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NBA Las Vegas Summer League 2019 scores and standings on Livesport.com NBA Las Vegas Summer League 2019 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Show more