Live NIT 2021 scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
NIT
2021
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NIT¬ZEE÷neroizha¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷j1J742Dq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CM6DEwUr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_neroizha¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nit/¬OAJ÷djHEVlld-GrUh1u80.png¬ZX÷02USA 003......0070000000001000NIT 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SK7ca8BJ¬AD÷1616958000¬ADE÷1616958000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisiana Tech Bulldogs¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana Tech Bulldogs¬JA÷UBqivMWC¬WU÷louisiana-tech-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷76¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado State Rams¬JB÷0xumu2H6¬WV÷colorado-state-rams¬GRB÷0¬AH÷74¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬~AA÷EHJFzPYI¬AD÷1616947200¬ADE÷1616947200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississippi State Bulldogs¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississippi State Bulldogs¬JA÷Motqtr20¬WU÷mississippi-state-bulldogs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷64¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷31¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Tigers¬JB÷SOtusOnf¬WV÷memphis-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬~AA÷xn10XSt4¬AD÷1616871600¬ADE÷1616871600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisiana Tech Bulldogs¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana Tech Bulldogs¬JA÷2mCn19XA¬WU÷louisiana-tech-bulldogs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷62¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississippi State Bulldogs¬JB÷OdDr2kI4¬WV÷mississippi-state-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷84¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷43¬~AA÷KAj5WndA¬AD÷1616860800¬ADE÷1616860800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Tigers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Tigers¬JA÷l4Afam2N¬WU÷memphis-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷90¬BA÷0¬BC÷44¬BE÷0¬BG÷46¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado State Rams¬JB÷ADBj0TnH¬WV÷colorado-state-rams¬GRB÷0¬AH÷67¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷29¬~AA÷r3xQKHus¬AD÷1616724000¬ADE÷1616724000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisiana Tech Bulldogs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Kentucky Hilltoppers¬JB÷YJvgo1ts¬WV÷western-kentucky-hilltoppers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷65¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana Tech Bulldogs¬JA÷CAwcpLem¬WU÷louisiana-tech-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷72¬BA÷0¬BC÷39¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬~AA÷EyxOaeyD¬AD÷1616720400¬ADE÷1616720400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Tigers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Tigers¬JA÷QmGfGLud¬WU÷memphis-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷59¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷28¬WN÷BOI¬AF÷Boise State Broncos¬JB÷WQGjH1Qk¬WV÷boise-state-broncos¬GRB÷0¬AH÷56¬BB÷0¬BD÷26¬BF÷0¬BH÷30¬~AA÷QNkbPcXP¬AD÷1616713200¬ADE÷1616713200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NC State Wolfpack¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷NC State Wolfpack¬JA÷tSnRksYP¬WU÷nc-state-wolfpack¬GRA÷0¬AG÷61¬BA÷0¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado State Rams¬JB÷2ylNjNIJ¬WV÷colorado-state-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷65¬BB÷0¬BD÷25¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬~AA÷vgI3B7hF¬AD÷1616709600¬ADE÷1616709600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Spiders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Spiders¬JA÷8bGilB0f¬WU÷richmond-spiders¬GRA÷0¬AG÷67¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississippi State Bulldogs¬JB÷U7Hmkiol¬WV÷mississippi-state-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷68¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬~AA÷tIhnnwnJ¬AD÷1616274000¬ADE÷1616274000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississippi State Bulldogs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississippi State Bulldogs¬JA÷xGyEltL7¬WU÷mississippi-state-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷74¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Saint Louis University Billikens¬JB÷bPxAkM51¬WV÷saint-louis-university-billikens¬GRB÷0¬AH÷68¬BB÷0¬BD÷26¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬~AA÷84fvlaH6¬AD÷1616256000¬ADE÷1616256000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dayton Flyers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAY¬AE÷Dayton Flyers¬JA÷IoubhOLr¬WU÷dayton-flyers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷60¬BA÷0¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬BG÷32¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Tigers¬JB÷tQmWd4DR¬WV÷memphis-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷71¬BB÷0¬BD÷27¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬~AA÷2RgrmJWC¬AD÷1616202000¬ADE÷1616202000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisiana Tech Bulldogs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana Tech Bulldogs¬JA÷jaw6j2je¬WU÷louisiana-tech-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷70¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Ole Miss Rebels¬JB÷C8v2iryk¬WV÷ole-miss-rebels¬GRB÷0¬AH÷61¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷24¬~AA÷E51VkLnf¬AD÷1616194800¬ADE÷1616194800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bulls¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bulls¬JA÷vwoKa6T8¬WU÷buffalo-bulls¬GRA÷0¬AG÷73¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado State Rams¬JB÷0nnG0nE2¬WV÷colorado-state-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷75¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬~AA÷zF2Rj1Xm¬AD÷1616115600¬ADE÷1616115600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SMU Mustangs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOI¬AF÷Boise State Broncos¬JB÷lbuVxqMe¬WV÷boise-state-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷85¬BB÷0¬BD÷48¬BF÷0¬BH÷37¬WM÷SMU¬AE÷SMU Mustangs¬JA÷nqbYy3y2¬WU÷smu-mustangs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷84¬BA÷0¬BC÷42¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬~AA÷dUjzku20¬AD÷1616108400¬ADE÷1616108400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NC State Wolfpack¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷NC State Wolfpack¬JA÷n3lScpbL¬WU÷nc-state-wolfpack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷75¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷35¬WN÷DAV¬AF÷Davidson Wildcats¬JB÷8CkObQrF¬WV÷davidson-wildcats¬GRB÷0¬AH÷61¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷29¬~
16
fixtures
0
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: NIT live on Livesport.com. Follow NIT 2021 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Livesport.com: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, Livesport.com provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: Livesport.com offers home/away/overall NIT 2021 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NIT 2021 scores and standings on Livesport.com NIT 2021 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Show more