Live AFL 2021 scores, results, standings

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
AFL
2021
Loading...
results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷jyelHzCm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷UqKIXFbB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬OAJ÷IBxdZWnd-K80dG9RC.png¬ZX÷14Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷n5x26Z4F¬AD÷1623648000¬ADE÷1623648000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623657236¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷jXxaVUPo¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.11.14.80¬BB÷.1.4.10¬BD÷.5.4.34¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.3.3.21¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷OQlH6omo¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.9.9.63¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.1.3.9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SbSuIW3R¬AD÷1623576000¬ADE÷1623576000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623585431¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷MyuRPoBK¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.12.9.81¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.5.3.33¬BF÷.2.4.16¬BH÷.3.0.18¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷SEuNQReE¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.13.7.85¬BA÷.3.0.18¬BC÷.4.1.25¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.5.4.34¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UTR65gKL¬AD÷1623561600¬ADE÷1623561600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623571249¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷Opy7T8fb¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.14.10.94¬BB÷.4.1.25¬BD÷.4.3.27¬BF÷.0.5.5¬BH÷.6.1.37¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷UNy3Uluh¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.14.10.94¬BA÷.5.1.31¬BC÷.4.3.27¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.1.3.9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8KQA4DZR¬AD÷1623489900¬ADE÷1623489900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623499662¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷WAvFRnPA¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.9.12.66¬BB÷.0.0.0¬BD÷.2.6.18¬BF÷.4.0.24¬BH÷.3.6.24¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷xluBSS94¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.8.12.60¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.1.3.9¬BG÷.0.3.3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MR6obBCe¬AD÷1623478500¬ADE÷1623478500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623487663¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷MBBuVLV2¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.6.13.49¬BB÷.1.3.9¬BD÷.0.5.5¬BF÷.4.1.25¬BH÷.1.4.10¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷88Nc6xg2¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.11.10.76¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.1.2.8¬BE÷.6.3.39¬BG÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0CIx0Xsq¬AD÷1623405000¬ADE÷1623405000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623414363¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷xA6n9v9q¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.14.5.89¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.5.1.31¬BF÷.1.1.7¬BH÷.4.1.25¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷A1wJQ6vH¬WU÷sydney-swans¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.7.9.51¬BA÷.3.2.20¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.1.1.7¬BG÷.1.5.11¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v3Htaick¬AD÷1623318000¬ADE÷1623318000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623327830¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷AN4f7Iwd¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.17.10.112¬BB÷.4.3.27¬BD÷.4.2.26¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.6.2.38¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷G05j8bOk¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.14.7.91¬BA÷.5.1.31¬BC÷.3.1.19¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.4.3.27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xEy4cJ4m¬AD÷1622968800¬ADE÷1622968800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1622978217¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷W8yZXTpi¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.13.15.93¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.3.5.23¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.5.5.35¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷rgri9p8j¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.9.11.65¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.3.4.22¬BG÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CW3stIZC¬AD÷1622956800¬ADE÷1622956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1622966075¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷Yu0Bd7Op¬WU÷carlton-blues¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.10.13.73¬BA÷.3.6.24¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.3.1.19¬BG÷.1.3.9¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬JB÷nqlgLj1o¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.14.11.95¬BB÷.4.1.25¬BD÷.4.4.28¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jN2ouxkJ¬AD÷1622886000¬ADE÷1622886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1622895412¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷f9i1JUVc¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.19.9.123¬BB÷.4.3.27¬BD÷.4.4.28¬BF÷.4.1.25¬BH÷.7.1.43¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷0nhcKAGi¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.12.12.84¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.4.2.26¬BE÷.3.6.24¬BG÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ITfX2usQ¬AD÷1622874900¬ADE÷1622874900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1622884110¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷zmgHFnVM¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.12.6.78¬BB÷.5.0.30¬BD÷.2.0.12¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.1.3.9¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷tQgDGSFG¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.10.13.73¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.4.5.29¬BE÷.3.4.22¬BG÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vwdT3LRJ¬AD÷1622864700¬ADE÷1622864700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1622874208¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷2Zf9H80A¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.13.14.92¬BA÷.4.6.30¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.4.4.28¬BG÷.3.3.21¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷Yaj5Ilo4¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.12.11.83¬BB÷.3.4.22¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.4.0.24¬BH÷.3.4.22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OAXabaks¬AD÷1622800200¬ADE÷1622800200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1622809631¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷42qmAQhp¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.11.9.75¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.4.2.26¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.1.1.7¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷nNdLE6pT¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.14.13.97¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.3.1.19¬BE÷.5.5.35¬BG÷.4.4.28¬AW÷1¬~~
112
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷jyelHzCm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷UqKIXFbB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬OAJ÷IBxdZWnd-K80dG9RC.png¬ZX÷14Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷zVAkcVR1¬AD÷1624009800¬ADE÷1624009800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷02AqUuo9¬WU÷geelong-cats¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷UyFmTa0F¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lYbXLE42¬AD÷1624074300¬ADE÷1624074300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷2kDeRwVR¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷8SDiSJFL¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YyTyJClL¬AD÷1624084500¬ADE÷1624084500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷EByJR7t8¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷bu1wJFx8¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SOcyLYJ8¬AD÷1624094700¬ADE÷1624094700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷YX3RLHhk¬WV÷carlton-blues¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷vB4NMcwq¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷foUXJhZE¬AD÷1624166400¬ADE÷1624166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷Kl2ZJeN1¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷CO2VKy8e¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4KJ7DjCr¬AD÷1624526400¬ADE÷1624526400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷hKVdKPYs¬WV÷geelong-cats¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷0SwVO5QQ¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nugBXB3E¬AD÷1624614600¬ADE÷1624614600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷zaRqVtm0¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬GRB÷0¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷tOCtWMXg¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z5k7Yil8¬AD÷1624679100¬ADE÷1624679100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷2XDxX2Im¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷8AEYXr3s¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QZ7GBUte¬AD÷1624689300¬ADE÷1624689300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷x8X8HNI0¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬GRA÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷WUWCGsY6¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f9CKAld1¬AD÷1624699500¬ADE÷1624699500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷byPbvoQD¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷ALVGF1mD¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t2hFWVIK¬AD÷1624700400¬ADE÷1624700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷8CPiTKHC¬WV÷sydney-swans¬GRB÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷EkQmU026¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YaBO98B7¬AD÷1624763400¬ADE÷1624763400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷WlN6xPfQ¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷xSN2w5uK¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KhiJVkYQ¬AD÷1624771200¬ADE÷1624771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷zJHwiO9J¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬GRB÷0¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷MFTeSvXI¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nq9CCARl¬AD÷1624776000¬ADE÷1624776000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷QXT4I33f¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷WAU0Jqll¬WU÷carlton-blues¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~
86
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: AFL 2021 scores service offers scores, standings, upcoming matches, AFL 2021 final results and match details. Follow AFL 2021 scoreboard and latest Aussie rules results. AFL 2021 scores refresh automatically without delay. You don't need to refresh the scoreboard.
Show more