Live AFL Women 2021 scores, results, standings

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
AFL Women
2021
Loading...
results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL Women - Play Offs¬ZEE÷St0856Iu¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷p8FQ3k0I¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xp6R65u4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_St0856Iu¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl-women/¬OAJ÷0ESSMpkd-nT31nyPO.png¬ZX÷14Australia 009tralia0090000000001000AFL Women - 021y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷8juBcWGr¬AD÷1618632000¬ADE÷1618632000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618638598¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions W¬JB÷SSQqAI3n¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.6.2.38¬BB÷.1.0.6¬BD÷.2.0.12¬BF÷.3.0.18¬BH÷.0.2.2¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows W¬JA÷lxSuBblt¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.3.2.20¬BA÷.1.0.6¬BC÷.1.1.7¬BE÷.0.1.1¬BG÷.1.0.6¬~AA÷CrM8iduR¬AD÷1618035000¬ADE÷1618035000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618041603¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies W¬JB÷SzPPhQ8M¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.6.5.41¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.1.0.6¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.1.1.7¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions W¬JA÷lpQLg6gG¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.7.3.45¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.4.0.24¬BE÷.0.1.1¬BG÷.2.1.13¬~AA÷YiN4hxQK¬AD÷1618027800¬ADE÷1618027800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618033945¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons W¬JB÷fNQHfnvA¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.1.9.15¬BB÷.0.2.2¬BD÷.0.1.1¬BF÷.0.2.2¬BH÷.1.4.10¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows W¬JA÷tKMDeSO3¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.5.3.33¬BA÷.1.0.6¬BC÷.1.1.7¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.1.1.7¬~AA÷fcbpzcXM¬AD÷1617423000¬ADE÷1617423000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1617429855¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos W¬JB÷2VUhcagR¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.7.2.44¬BB÷.1.0.6¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.4.1.25¬BH÷.0.0.0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies W¬JA÷jeRlbuvL¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.7.8.50¬BA÷.3.2.20¬BC÷.0.2.2¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.3.2.20¬~AA÷QNgtywIG¬AD÷1617415500¬ADE÷1617415500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1617421909¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers W¬JB÷dYRpaLOE¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.3.5.23¬BB÷.0.2.2¬BD÷.0.0.0¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.0.0.0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons W¬JA÷IsTt0198¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.5.10.40¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.1.0.6¬BG÷.1.7.13¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL Women¬ZEE÷St0856Iu¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷2qQL4VpC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xp6R65u4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_St0856Iu¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl-women/¬OAJ÷0ESSMpkd-nT31nyPO.png¬ZX÷14Australia 009tralia0090000000001000AFL Women 009 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷8pWmn4A8¬AD÷1616915400¬ADE÷1616915400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles W¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1616921979¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STK¬AF÷St Kilda W¬JB÷EH6RxQI5¬WV÷st-kilda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.11.10.76¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.4.2.26¬BF÷.1.5.11¬BH÷.5.1.31¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles W¬JA÷zR7Nw63a¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.3.2.20¬BA÷.2.0.12¬BC÷.0.0.0¬BE÷.1.0.6¬BG÷.0.2.2¬~AA÷Ol8MZQhj¬AD÷1616908200¬ADE÷1616908200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney W¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1616914199¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues W¬JB÷KhnagvXk¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.4.8.32¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.2.7.19¬BF÷.1.0.6¬BH÷.0.0.0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney W¬JA÷QVnefKHq¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.4.7.31¬BA÷.1.0.6¬BC÷.1.1.7¬BE÷.1.4.10¬BG÷.1.2.8¬~AA÷nuogQMmk¬AD÷1616895600¬ADE÷1616895600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows W¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1616901589¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows W¬JA÷xIMgOQ3C¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.4.7.31¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.1.2.8¬BE÷.1.1.7¬BG÷.0.2.2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies W¬JB÷bRNkP6l6¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.2.5.17¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.0.0.0¬BF÷.0.1.1¬BH÷.1.3.9¬~AA÷IktkhZ8H¬AD÷1616825400¬ADE÷1616825400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns W¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1616831617¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns W¬JA÷nqAPjQgf¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.3.6.24¬BA÷.0.1.1¬BC÷.1.2.8¬BE÷.2.0.12¬BG÷.0.3.3¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats W¬JB÷t69Tkp90¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.6.5.41¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.0.1.1¬BF÷.2.0.12¬BH÷.1.2.8¬~AA÷KUx6NKX7¬AD÷1616818200¬ADE÷1616818200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons W¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1616824620¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons W¬JA÷6i3Jvnlg¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.6.2.38¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.2.0.12¬BE÷.2.0.12¬BG÷.1.1.7¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions W¬JB÷S04FuSYn¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.6.0.36¬BB÷.1.0.6¬BD÷.4.0.24¬BF÷.1.0.6¬BH÷.0.0.0¬~AA÷AemMNTRj¬AD÷1616811000¬ADE÷1616811000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos W¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1616817358¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers W¬JB÷p4yXJBCQ¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.4.5.29¬BB÷.0.1.1¬BD÷.2.0.12¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.0.3.3¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos W¬JA÷67sbFVKs¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.4.6.30¬BA÷.1.0.6¬BC÷.1.2.8¬BE÷.1.1.7¬BG÷.1.3.9¬~AA÷GhOLrV3G¬AD÷1616739000¬ADE÷1616739000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs W¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1616745351¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond W¬JB÷dvLwS84m¬WV÷richmond¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.5.2.32¬BB÷.1.0.6¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.1.0.6¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs W¬JA÷ImMZSlks¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.7.3.45¬BA÷.4.0.24¬BC÷.1.0.6¬BE÷.0.3.3¬BG÷.2.0.12¬~AA÷Ojmtfev5¬AD÷1616310600¬ADE÷1616310600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers W¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1616316624¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons W¬JB÷EcEdWbCA¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.5.7.37¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.1.3.9¬BF÷.0.2.2¬BH÷.1.0.6¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers W¬JA÷pO9hXvc4¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.4.8.32¬BA÷.0.1.1¬BC÷.0.5.5¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.2.1.13¬~AA÷Q3V8oXJc¬AD÷1616303400¬ADE÷1616303400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows W¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1616309861¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs W¬JB÷noqEBmK6¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.3.4.22¬BB÷.1.0.6¬BD÷.1.0.6¬BF÷.0.2.2¬BH÷.1.2.8¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows W¬JA÷8fpACT40¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.12.6.78¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.4.2.26¬BE÷.1.1.7¬BG÷.4.2.26¬~
68
fixtures
0
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: AFL Women 2021 scores service offers scores, standings, upcoming matches, AFL Women 2021 final results and match details. Follow AFL Women 2021 scoreboard and latest Aussie rules results. AFL Women 2021 scores refresh automatically without delay. You don't need to refresh the scoreboard.
Show more