Live WHL 2020/2021 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
WHL
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷GQv8bps8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dWPpLZqd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬OAJ÷4naVPkCO-dCMfEMyN.png¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000001000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷xt6IvNsH¬AD÷1620871500¬ADE÷1620871500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1620879558¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷tIBLxQJc¬WU÷victoria-royals¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷Us8Hw64i¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷bk7Eu3SA¬AD÷1620871200¬ADE÷1620871200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1620878985¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷GvKZEMRj¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷xlLVF2Cp¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷4S7AtqD4¬AD÷1620784800¬ADE÷1620784800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1620793078¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷pdT3Kr4T¬WU÷victoria-royals¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷65UaLOlN¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬~AA÷zT3CUIYH¬AD÷1620777600¬ADE÷1620777600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1620786680¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷A9oVHI6U¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷WInRIbiO¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬~AA÷jP36sPcb¬AD÷1620698700¬ADE÷1620698700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1620707208¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷CrVeM4ZG¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷10¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷4¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷buRiNpKA¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷80E1r5rh¬AD÷1620608400¬ADE÷1620608400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1620616916¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷4IRmOQ44¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷QRSqP6kb¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷dx58VbJB¬AD÷1620605100¬ADE÷1620605100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1620614236¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷OhmNJvxI¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷p2lJKKMB¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬~AA÷2F54Wv45¬AD÷1620601500¬ADE÷1620601500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1620610882¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷jukFL075¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷9¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬BE÷2¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷xxoBMtha¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷U9FcqoTo¬AD÷1620525900¬ADE÷1620525900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1620534206¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷I1TuQnzh¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷vBUyRSKo¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷tfMFK1jo¬AD÷1620525600¬ADE÷1620525600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1620533922¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷Q7tf2qro¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷EVDQJBDI¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷ju20XKla¬AD÷1620522300¬ADE÷1620522300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1620531638¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷rFo7NMxg¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷4On3O2Nn¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷8GCeY0Zh¬AD÷1620518400¬ADE÷1620518400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1620526941¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷zkraPr8t¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷YudXTOaP¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷0j9mzN4t¬AD÷1620439500¬ADE÷1620439500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1620448588¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷zk6w8sw6¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷Eu5s71hC¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬~AA÷UPDiZtKn¬AD÷1620439500¬ADE÷1620439500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1620448374¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷Kx8k5uNO¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷824o6L7I¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬~AA÷dMpqQNSN¬AD÷1620439200¬ADE÷1620439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1620448125¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷CrBEMDTa¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷YiCANgEg¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬~
248
fixtures
0
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: WHL live on Livesport.com. Follow WHL 2020/2021 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Livesport.com: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, Livesport.com provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from top hockey leagues. Standings: Livesport.com offers home/away/overall WHL 2020/2021 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find WHL scores and standings on Livesport.com WHL 2020/2021 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Show more