NFL 2021/2022 football scores - Football USA

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
NFL
2021/2022
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷URNvJZHh¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷KzxhVIXr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nfl/¬OAJ÷xfnjAWBO-nBI9Vne9.png¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷jqCLv5EO¬AD÷1628208000¬ADE÷1628208000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷bB1vXmJu¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷x20rW7Yo¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬GRA÷0¬AM÷Neutral location - Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v5jddXa3¬AD÷1628811000¬ADE÷1628811000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷tKK7XWR4¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷fNOBWjsB¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nBRIrEV3¬AD÷1628811000¬ADE÷1628811000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Football Team¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷Sxre6fT5¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬GRB÷0¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Football Team¬JA÷ttna5ErC¬WU÷washington-football-team¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j3OZvWUS¬AD÷1628895600¬ADE÷1628895600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷4xSSKgra¬WV÷detroit-lions¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷rTQWJDc5¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nVg4fBUF¬AD÷1628895600¬ADE÷1628895600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷dARNTlRT¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷bJDkP8Zp¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4nxEqfGc¬AD÷1628906400¬ADE÷1628906400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷YFri7zEa¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷fPqm8Gbg¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hCA1zjwp¬AD÷1628960400¬ADE÷1628960400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷C2VzJXCB¬WV÷chicago-bears¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷jgUvIiSH¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ugq9gVqM¬AD÷1628971200¬ADE÷1628971200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷Od5ymCRi¬WU÷denver-broncos¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷CM1XmhCo¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0EihcDpc¬AD÷1628982000¬ADE÷1628982000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷ncL3YCCb¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬GRA÷0¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷86MaZhch¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fyVQth0G¬AD÷1628982000¬ADE÷1628982000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷29wkSyjP¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷4IPGNebt¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b9D9YT7d¬AD÷1628983800¬ADE÷1628983800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷zu9hyFSu¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷EV7dzZsn¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nZ95Z9hj¬AD÷1628983800¬ADE÷1628983800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷pGTrHBsO¬WV÷new-york-giants¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷bJXnGVdU¬WU÷new-york-jets¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8ve0eiF9¬AD÷1628985600¬ADE÷1628985600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷lpOFVAdH¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷SzNJUUBN¬WU÷houston-texans¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rcmDhkaS¬AD÷1628987400¬ADE÷1628987400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷IJ4unWtb¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷dA3qojd4¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YRTUuCFM¬AD÷1628989200¬ADE÷1628989200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷AFSOLZSh¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Las Vegas Raiders¬JB÷buPKMFDn¬WV÷las-vegas-raiders¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0xzul97q¬AD÷1628992800¬ADE÷1628992800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷Qq8mpABA¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷4z7iqUQG¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0EVMsYpA¬AD÷1629046800¬ADE÷1629046800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷z3o34YcI¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷Egp73hDO¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GQZr68TR¬AD÷1629415800¬ADE÷1629415800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷6HIg0M18¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷p8HcatHE¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~
321
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: NFL live on Livesport.com. Follow NFL 2021/2022 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Livesport.com: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, Livesport.com provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from NFL. Standings: Livesport.com offers home/away/overall NFL 2021/2022 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NFL 2021/2022 results, live scores and standings on Livesport.com NFL 2021/2022 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.

Follow live NFL scores, NFL results with game summary (all touchdowns, field goals and extra points), team statsistics (1st downs, total yards, turnovers, ...) and game history, NFL 2021/2022 fixtures and NFL conferences/divisions standings with overal/home/away and form tables.
Show more