OverWatch Liga Overwatch 2021 - hasil pertandingan

Iklan
Iklan
Iklan
Iklan
Iklan
Liga Overwatch
2021
Loading...
results
SA÷36¬~ZA÷OVERWATCH: Liga Overwatch (Dunia) - Babak ke-2 - Play Off¬ZEE÷IyzlS2u4¬ZB÷7613334¬ZC÷lAXMF57l¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dh7c5qhK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷90280_IyzlS2u4¬ZJ÷289¬ZL÷/id/esports/overwatch/liga-overwatch/¬OAJ÷OAtDIxYI-0EENaDtl.png¬ZX÷3399028.000Liga Overwat038ay Off10100000Liga Overwat022Dunia)¬ZHS÷9028¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷OverWatch¬~AA÷ttifncnn¬AD÷1623546000¬ADE÷1623546000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Fuel¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1623557120¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Fuel¬JA÷Gzb3xUbo¬WU÷dallas-fuel-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Dragons¬JB÷Uw27ylEi¬WV÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬~AA÷SxmjmwXu¬AD÷1623470400¬ADE÷1623470400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Reign¬ER÷Semi Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Atlanta Reign¬JA÷beydYHnU¬WU÷atlanta-reign-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Dragons¬JB÷04NNTyeo¬WV÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷f9M7yr7K¬AD÷1623465000¬ADE÷1623465000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Excelsior¬ER÷Perempat Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1623471153¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New York Excelsior¬JA÷8bbjv9Va¬WU÷new-york-excelsior-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Dragons¬JB÷2LcfwTp6¬WV÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷za6yLISG¬AD÷1623459600¬ADE÷1623459600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Reign¬ER÷Semi Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1623466031¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Atlanta Reign¬JA÷Ymxbj1TN¬WU÷atlanta-reign-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Fuel¬JB÷SAy2kLrU¬WV÷dallas-fuel-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷MZvxWB6i¬AD÷1623378600¬ADE÷1623378600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Fuel¬ER÷Perempat Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1623382187¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Fuel¬JA÷0CBJuG4r¬WU÷dallas-fuel-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Dragons¬JB÷v3ANvzKl¬WV÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷0QwtVVLc¬AD÷1623373200¬ADE÷1623373200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Excelsior¬ER÷Perempat Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1623377582¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New York Excelsior¬JA÷8xFRwfZf¬WU÷new-york-excelsior-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Atlanta Reign¬JB÷nTDVxEl1¬WV÷atlanta-reign-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~ZA÷OVERWATCH: Liga Overwatch (Dunia)¬ZEE÷IyzlS2u4¬ZB÷7613334¬ZC÷WKiLbpz9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dh7c5qhK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷90280_IyzlS2u4¬ZJ÷103¬ZL÷/id/esports/overwatch/liga-overwatch/¬OAJ÷OAtDIxYI-0EENaDtl.png¬ZX÷3399028.001Liga Overwat014rwatch10100000Liga Overwat022Dunia)¬ZHS÷9028¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷OverWatch¬~AA÷n79haVyU¬AD÷1623022246¬ADE÷1623022246¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Shock¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Francisco Shock¬JA÷M1AJzUMo¬WU÷san-francisco-shock-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Atlanta Reign¬JB÷0h9NZmxh¬WV÷atlanta-reign-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷UVEm0BMN¬AD÷1623016840¬ADE÷1623016840¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬JA÷WxV9GQyU¬WU÷los-angeles-gladiators-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Fuel¬JB÷8bMyCppo¬WV÷dallas-fuel-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷MaOS4Z7h¬AD÷1623011400¬ADE÷1623011400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Uprising¬ER÷Semi Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Atlanta Reign¬JB÷zsdas54D¬WV÷atlanta-reign-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Uprising¬JA÷Mwherok7¬WU÷boston-uprising-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷0jNW3gNb¬AD÷1623006000¬ADE÷1623006000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Fuel¬ER÷Semi Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Fuel¬JA÷lpps6lsE¬WU÷dallas-fuel-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Outlaws¬JB÷Q97AlMBt¬WV÷houston-outlaws-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷rFCy3Dx5¬AD÷1622975400¬ADE÷1622975400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seoul Dynasty¬ER÷Semi Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul Dynasty¬JA÷fqCEmtRn¬WU÷seoul-dynasty-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Dragons¬JB÷YZAIn0tg¬WV÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷EZOO5Fhn¬AD÷1622970000¬ADE÷1622970000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Excelsior¬ER÷Semi Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New York Excelsior¬JA÷lQgmp7Kf¬WU÷new-york-excelsior-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Spark¬JB÷SGhiqRZ0¬WV÷hangzhou-spark-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~ZA÷OVERWATCH: Liga Overwatch (Dunia)¬ZEE÷IyzlS2u4¬ZB÷7613334¬ZC÷viQVNTa8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dh7c5qhK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷90280_IyzlS2u4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/esports/overwatch/liga-overwatch/¬OAJ÷OAtDIxYI-0EENaDtl.png¬ZX÷3399028.000Liga Overwat014rwatch10100000Liga Overwat022Dunia)¬ZHS÷9028¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷OverWatch¬~AA÷vLScVWCk¬AD÷1622930400¬ADE÷1622930400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Shock¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1622936725¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Justice¬JB÷GYWlWwkj¬WV÷washington-justice-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Francisco Shock¬JA÷McIoXJZq¬WU÷san-francisco-shock-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬~AA÷0UTgWCcq¬AD÷1622925000¬ADE÷1622925000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1622929026¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Titans¬JA÷QRWFxtCM¬WU÷vancouver-titans-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Fuel¬JB÷KlWJy0RS¬WV÷dallas-fuel-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷fmiRzgkS¬AD÷1622919600¬ADE÷1622919600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paris Eternal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1622924815¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Paris Eternal¬JA÷I1T7v2sA¬WU÷paris-eternal-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬JB÷COSBwMdG¬WV÷los-angeles-gladiators-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷z7C0kh4L¬AD÷1622894400¬ADE÷1622894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Hunters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1622900458¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Hunters¬JA÷4xEYsyl2¬WU÷chengdu-hunters-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Spark¬JB÷hh7G6KQ2¬WV÷hangzhou-spark-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷dGDdjYlF¬AD÷1622889300¬ADE÷1622889300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1622892648¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Charge¬JA÷WOFQqcJk¬WU÷guangzhou-charge-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul Dynasty¬JB÷QoFUrHYe¬WV÷seoul-dynasty-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷2gEhiEZ8¬AD÷1622884200¬ADE÷1622884200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Valiant¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1622887966¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Valiant¬JA÷29PfkJeS¬WU÷los-angeles-valiant-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Fusion¬JB÷KlCMpw4q¬WV÷philadelphia-fusion-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷rDmNyZZL¬AD÷1622844000¬ADE÷1622844000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Mayhem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1622847765¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Mayhem¬JA÷AyQatOCc¬WU÷florida-mayhem-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Justice¬JB÷vBU3urS3¬WV÷washington-justice-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷ljlJxFKF¬AD÷1622838600¬ADE÷1622838600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Shock¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1622843131¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Francisco Shock¬JA÷IswEIKKj¬WU÷san-francisco-shock-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Titans¬JB÷WpRes4ci¬WV÷vancouver-titans-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷AakFwe59¬AD÷1622833200¬ADE÷1622833200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Uprising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1622838500¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬JB÷67Z9J05p¬WV÷los-angeles-gladiators-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Uprising¬JA÷EBBtyTzI¬WU÷boston-uprising-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~
104
fixtures
SA÷36¬~ZA÷OVERWATCH: Liga Overwatch (Dunia)¬ZEE÷IyzlS2u4¬ZB÷7613334¬ZC÷viQVNTa8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dh7c5qhK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷90280_IyzlS2u4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/esports/overwatch/liga-overwatch/¬OAJ÷OAtDIxYI-0EENaDtl.png¬ZX÷3399028.000Liga Overwat014rwatch10100000Liga Overwat022Dunia)¬ZHS÷9028¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷OverWatch¬~AA÷n54SARFs¬AD÷1624647600¬ADE÷1624647600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Spitfire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Spitfire¬JA÷hCTwGetl¬WU÷london-spitfire-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Paris Eternal¬JB÷6FXsFFef¬WV÷paris-eternal-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷tS3W9oVm¬AD÷1624653000¬ADE÷1624653000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Francisco Shock¬JB÷vTVkDgQ6¬WV÷san-francisco-shock-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬JA÷0xXoEZA0¬WU÷los-angeles-gladiators-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷KI2z95pf¬AD÷1624698000¬ADE÷1624698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hangzhou Spark¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Valiant¬JB÷ngZcBXfJ¬WV÷los-angeles-valiant-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Spark¬JA÷82zfCDuD¬WU÷hangzhou-spark-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷0UJX7Pa0¬AD÷1624703400¬ADE÷1624703400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seoul Dynasty¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Hunters¬JB÷A5k9Il2n¬WV÷chengdu-hunters-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul Dynasty¬JA÷bVo5JUnt¬WU÷seoul-dynasty-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷vLIy7qF6¬AD÷1624708800¬ADE÷1624708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New York Excelsior¬JB÷rJmHGSWb¬WV÷new-york-excelsior-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Charge¬JA÷4SlDH8Hh¬WU÷guangzhou-charge-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷tlu7MOEg¬AD÷1624734000¬ADE÷1624734000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Spitfire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Francisco Shock¬JB÷j9KA9WtT¬WV÷san-francisco-shock-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Spitfire¬JA÷CIL6ACRM¬WU÷london-spitfire-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷hOrBLrUa¬AD÷1624739400¬ADE÷1624739400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Mayhem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Defiant¬JB÷6ZPu4A4j¬WV÷toronto-defiant-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Mayhem¬JA÷8l7x5jkp¬WU÷florida-mayhem-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷norFK2q6¬AD÷1624744800¬ADE÷1624744800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Titans¬JA÷KxENSgsi¬WU÷vancouver-titans-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Uprising¬JB÷bTCRRDdc¬WV÷boston-uprising-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷QysJJMbC¬AD÷1624784400¬ADE÷1624784400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hangzhou Spark¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul Dynasty¬JB÷6gGZPiR9¬WV÷seoul-dynasty-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Spark¬JA÷S2HVQXB3¬WU÷hangzhou-spark-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷rDyOItEI¬AD÷1624789800¬ADE÷1624789800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chengdu Hunters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Charge¬JB÷EJJsOVeM¬WV÷guangzhou-charge-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Hunters¬JA÷0GFwPBtG¬WU÷chengdu-hunters-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷M3zSH0TO¬AD÷1624795200¬ADE÷1624795200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Excelsior¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Valiant¬JB÷Ak5DI9Jq¬WV÷los-angeles-valiant-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New York Excelsior¬JA÷8tJoNkBS¬WU÷new-york-excelsior-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷z7O9tp6P¬AD÷1624820400¬ADE÷1624820400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Paris Eternal¬JB÷d63LGmld¬WV÷paris-eternal-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬JA÷IF4HHTYk¬WU÷los-angeles-gladiators-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷CSFyx4Et¬AD÷1624825800¬ADE÷1624825800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Uprising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Mayhem¬JB÷OCe7vit3¬WV÷florida-mayhem-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Uprising¬JA÷A9i3uXQd¬WU÷boston-uprising-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷fi5tyOTn¬AD÷1624831200¬ADE÷1624831200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Defiant¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Titans¬JB÷dQgFxVAF¬WV÷vancouver-titans-overwatch¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Defiant¬JA÷IZfBwBe9¬WU÷toronto-defiant-overwatch¬GRA÷0¬~
80
Iklan
Iklan
Pengaturan notifikasi
Notifikasi kami diblokir oleh browser anda
Pengaturan
Bahasa: Bahasa Indonesia
Mode gelap